Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Telfordaires events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 11 Aug 20217:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 18 Aug 20217:30pmAnnual General Meeting
Wed, 25 Aug 20217:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 1 Sep 20217:30pmRehearsal
Sun, 5 Sep 202111:00amShrewsbury Food Festival 2021
Wed, 8 Sep 20217:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 15 Sep 20217:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 22 Sep 20217:30pmOpen Rehearsal
Wed, 29 Sep 20217:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 6 Oct 20217:30pmRehearsal & coaching session
Wed, 13 Oct 20217:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 20 Oct 20217:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 27 Oct 20217:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 3 Nov 20217:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 10 Nov 20217:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 17 Nov 20217:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 24 Nov 20217:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 1 Dec 20217:00pmMayors Civic Carol Service
Wed, 8 Dec 20217:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 15 Dec 20217:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 5 Jan 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 12 Jan 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 19 Jan 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 26 Jan 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 2 Feb 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 9 Feb 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 16 Feb 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 23 Feb 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 2 Mar 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 9 Mar 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 16 Mar 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 23 Mar 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 30 Mar 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 6 Apr 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 13 Apr 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 20 Apr 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 27 Apr 20227:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 21 May 2022 Queens Jubilee (Madeley)