Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Telfordaires events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 3 Jun 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 10 Jun 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 17 Jun 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 24 Jun 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 1 Jul 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 8 Jul 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 15 Jul 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 22 Jul 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 29 Jul 20207:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 17 Apr 202110:00amCoaching day