Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Telfordaires events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 12 Jun 20247:20pmRehearsal / Social Singout
Wed, 12 Jun 20249:15pmSocial Singout
Sat, 15 Jun 202411:30amSingout - Telford Town Centre
Wed, 19 Jun 20247:20pmRehearsal
Wed, 26 Jun 20247:20pmRehearsal
Wed, 3 Jul 20247:20pmRehearsal
Wed, 10 Jul 20247:20pmRehearsal - Coaching with Zac Booles
Sat, 13 Jul 20247:30pmSingout - Church Aston
Wed, 17 Jul 20247:20pmRehearsal
Wed, 24 Jul 20247:20pmAGM & Rehearsal
Wed, 31 Jul 20247:20pmRehearsal
Wed, 7 Aug 20247:20pmRehearsal
Wed, 14 Aug 20247:20pmRehearsal
Wed, 21 Aug 20247:20pmRehearsal
Wed, 28 Aug 20247:20pmRehearsal
Sat, 31 Aug 202411:00amSingout - Wellington
Wed, 4 Sep 20247:20pmRehearsal - Coaching with Zac Booles
Wed, 11 Sep 20247:20pmRehearsal
Wed, 18 Sep 20247:20pmRehearsal
Wed, 25 Sep 20247:20pmRehearsal