Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Telfordaires events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 6 Jul 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 6 Jul 20229:15pmAfter-Rehearsal Singout
Wed, 13 Jul 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 20 Jul 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 27 Jul 20227:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 30 Jul 202211:00amSounds in the Square (Wellington)
Wed, 3 Aug 20227:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 9 Aug 20225:45pmLawley Bank Court Residential House
Wed, 10 Aug 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 17 Aug 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 24 Aug 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 31 Aug 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 7 Sep 20227:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 10 Sep 202212:00pmWedding of Martin Ellis
Wed, 14 Sep 20227:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 17 Sep 20222:00pmPriorslee & St Georges Beer Festival
Wed, 21 Sep 20227:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 28 Sep 20227:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 8 Dec 20224:15pmSevern Hospice Christmas Carols
Sun, 18 Dec 20221:15pmSevern Hospice (Bicton) Christmas Fayre
Thu, 14 Dec 2023 U3A Shrewsbury Christmas Entertainment